About us Contact us Help
Paul Simon

Paul Simon concert tickets

Paul Simon is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday September 5th, 2018 at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Wed 20:00 PM Paul Simon Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Sep 7 Fri 20:00 PM Paul Simon Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Paul Simon BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Paul Simon Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Sep 12 Wed 20:00 PM Paul Simon Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
Sep 14 Fri 20:00 PM Paul Simon Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Paul Simon Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Sep 17 Mon 20:00 PM Paul Simon PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Paul Simon Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Sep 21 Fri 20:00 PM Paul Simon Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Sep 22 Sat 19:00 PM Paul Simon Flushing Meadows - Corona Park - Flushing, NY See more